The Accounting Hall of Fame® is a general award open to all accountants, CFOs etc., Financial and Managerial. There will be an academic and practitioner award in this category.


Therefore, those who have made a significant contribution to the following field of accounting, both in the profession and academia will be eligible to be nominated for the award.


  1. Financial Accounting
  2. Managerial Accounting
  3. Cost Accounting
  4. External Auditing
  5. Internal Auditing
  6. Tax Accounting
  7. Accounting Systems
  8. Fiduciary Accounting
  9. Forensic Accounting
  10. Corporate Governance, etc.
© Global Accounting Hall of Fame